org.texi: Fix joke
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 17:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 17:54:34 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitf3c86bc48826905608b71b173ecce122df5944bf
treebe9e1165f282d45b234cb61773a10a4acd02bbe3
parent7cc982a767a871122ad17082a82422b28f19d0c6
org.texi: Fix joke
doc/org.texi