org-element: Refactor object parsing
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:28:18 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:52:54 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commite024beaa7e1c61af449c4e6814aa398dd9b695b3
tree3ccdb696360a3d7be402fce99fc29c11f4e22427
parentbe9d3bc3a708ad3e82c7548ed9021690ce17921d
org-element: Refactor object parsing

* lisp/org-element.el (org-element--get-next-object-candidates):
  Rewrite function to simplify algorithm.
(org-element-context, (org-element--parse-elements)): Apply
changes.
* lisp/org.el (org-fill-paragraph): Apply changes.
lisp/org-element.el
lisp/org.el