org.el: Bind org-shift* in orgstruct-mode.
authorChristopher Schmidt <christopher@ch.ristopher.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerChristopher Schmidt <christopher@ch.ristopher.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitde5ff236d4e7e2616c7a495fb7884311a2d5be12
tree3c4aaba799460fc61cc2d1103b52e439e9adce0b
parentb632d6ff6edf0bcf4b2af1484458baab89c1a228
org.el: Bind org-shift* in orgstruct-mode.

* org.el (orgstruct-setup): Bind org-shift*.
lisp/org.el