org-export: Fix docstring
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:32:59 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commitdadde768f740b79d258e4b1f472aeb5454f38972
tree5eba844826687e5d7d66a8510bdd52821b848f17
parentf8a69a4250df2fc0d2b7aa89e7e2c0463e31864a
org-export: Fix docstring

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export-smart-quotes-alist): Fix
  docstring.
contrib/lisp/org-export.el