org.el: Display images in link descriptions.
authorRick Frankel <rick@rickster.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 21:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerRick Frankel <rick@rickster.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 21:34:54 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
commitcebf7d012dd17f58650f9867dd41ee99735c7fb5
treece635b698481f0b2b050497dd5b3588eef3b5cdc
parente0011113b3e9211f3708a043da25a7307ae1cc54
org.el: Display images in link descriptions.

* lisp/org.el (org-display-inline-images): Modify link regular
  expression to match images in description part. Update doc string to
  explain link behavior.
lisp/org.el