Fix failing test on `org-backward-element'
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:07:23 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:12:44 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commitcc683398d818bf017b41908fac2e652785324773
tree29775a8e304963d5e779e41f6a0aecf82e2ae553
parent94bcc7e2828a42d5448757ab28cadbf663c9ff6d
Fix failing test on `org-backward-element'

* lisp/org.el (org-forward-element, org-backward-element): When no
  headline is found at the same level, still move forward or
  backward.
lisp/org.el