Small docstring update
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commitc2f4803cbd9da0f3252353317749fa5f1a8d28e2
tree0cc2801d61a00a192e4fe12dccbefc69a57e76a8
parent27fd4d2141fff1c708b5914d4da79a8291fd131c
Small docstring update

* lisp/org.el (org-open-at-point): Update documentation.
lisp/org.el