Fix Makefile.release_7.8.06
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:37:52 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:38:45 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commitbe2e3039a1bf118c8a13d0f29cffaf19f373b3f9
treeb6df7a28da43ddc0ed16d5cea60d1f6659c1401c
parent00365ede15043d6e7745683e439ef36de0f3ee8a
Fix Makefile.

There was two problems: fixrelease merged the wrong way (merging
master into maint) and cleanrel tried to clean up files that were
already deleted.
Makefile