Prevent flagging drawers in example blocks
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitb3927501081b1dab15540591d55f016ed4f9f948
tree2ac871c56b34035a1d0b330bef6bc3087e686e77
parent205e586dd1e65fdab549c0021129f803160b2232
Prevent flagging drawers in example blocks

* lisp/org.el (org-flag-drawer): Rewrite function using Elements.
  Also prevents flagging drawers within example blocks.
* testing/lisp/test-org.el (test-org/flag-drawer): Add test.
lisp/org.el
testing/lisp/test-org.el