Protect open buffers when publishing sitemaprelease_8.2.7c
authorMatt Lundin <mdl@imapmail.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:35:41 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:20:19 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commita40f568f19579924af8564ed88b74104ffa39bc7
tree5d6fd47b9c6777cf1a8a968c2cd4ea1eb3d861e1
parentdc4942442c072748afa9fbb930636430fec9ea16
Protect open buffers when publishing sitemap

* lisp/ox-publish.el: (org-publish-find-title) (org-publish-find-date)
  Make sure to call org-export-get-environment in copy of buffer if
  emacs is already visiting. Otherwise, #+bind variables meant for
  export can be set in live buffers.

This patch also optimizes the above functions by inhibiting
org-startup on buffers emacs visits temporarily.
lisp/ox-publish.el