Extract "org-goto" code into a dedicated librarymaster
commite1c2db37ed5d96545c0214df1b011b85a485669c
authorNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:40:54 +0000 (22 16:40 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:49:17 +0000 (22 16:49 +0200)
tree854d2352533446d7a3f3cc10f1ada29cf45daf36
parent87116700e6e7c99b1c9db4165b1311b48e87c2c5
Extract "org-goto" code into a dedicated library

* lisp/org-goto.el: New file.

* lisp/org.el (org-goto-interface):
(org-goto-max-level):
(org-goto-auto-isearch):
(org-goto-local-auto-isearch):
(org-goto-ret):
(org-goto-left):
(org-goto-right):
(org-goto-quit):
(org-goto): Move to new file.
(org-goto-location): Change signature. Move to new file.
(org-goto-map): Remove function.

* lisp/org-id.el (org-id-get-with-outline-drilling): Update to new
  `org-goto-location' signature.
lisp/org-goto.el [new file with mode: 0644]
lisp/org-id.el
lisp/org.el