condition code execution by org-element-context
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:41:05 +0000 (04:41 -0600)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:51:02 +0000 (04:51 -0600)
commit9a3d30626e66f03b750cffc27c691b7cd1199761
tree33e039a66b6dc617225b77b1b9e2192f75a77430
parent8ad6f534f9b24f273b7699199df34c0f44f9059f
condition code execution by org-element-context

Thanks to Nicolas Goaziou for suggesting this change.
lisp/ob-core.el