Lazy autoloading of org-id.el to follow links
authorOleh <oleh.krehel@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 14:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 19:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit9a0e84fbd7b0e25cf49613e787d572f3c71723dc
treeeeedf249d1cba44455052bbca4621eefd66c9257
parentffd8dd9f0debb486cb502354e3c3151f927e03a8
Lazy autoloading of org-id.el to follow links

* lisp/org.el (org-open-at-point): The new code is being run in the
same spot as `org-open-link-functions'.  In case they failed, check
if link matches "^id:" and if so, load the id interface and follwo the
link.

This fixes Emacs bug#14910: org-mode `org-open-at-point' doesn't
follow id links.
lisp/org.el