org.el: Fix a variable name errorrelease_8.2.3c
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:21:58 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 05:55:59 +0000 (06:55 +0100)
commit97e99614d83828858d9e620231567d045a80f398
tree748e58e3988706a9c3c59813eb9db6b186b85304
parentbf012136bd8a89cc297ebaecfc70e2e3eba7ac8e
org.el: Fix a variable name error

* lisp/org.el (org-version): Fix an error imported with merge in
  f95641c443, replace `_version┬┤ by `version1┬┤.
lisp/org.el