org-element: Fix parsing of orphaned keyword at the end of an element
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 20:12:43 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commit94bcc7e2828a42d5448757ab28cadbf663c9ff6d
treee200ebe5acc4fd63a933938921215490822833d9
parent4b0ceee39a117a51158a7f44f9e8effe39845268
org-element: Fix parsing of orphaned keyword at the end of an element

* lisp/org-element.el (org-element--current-element): Add a limit
  argument.
(org-element--collect-affiliated-keywords): Fix parsing of orphaned
keyword at the end of an element.
* testing/lisp/test-org-element.el: Add test.
lisp/org-element.el
testing/lisp/test-org-element.el