Ignore `org-open-at-point' when point is on white spaces
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:38:39 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit8b2d3645ac655f734d4c9812dd80520330b2edbc
treed23df31fe8b4eb52da4cb1b2cd0c73336af01c9b
parentef207f4424c87f7cbb87d978078523eeda2602a2
Ignore `org-open-at-point' when point is on white spaces

* lisp/org.el (org-open-at-point): Do not do anything when point is on
  white spaces after an object.
* testing/lisp/test-org.el (test-org/custom-id): Modify test.
lisp/org.el
testing/lisp/test-org.el