org-element: Fix timestamps parsing in planning lines
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 19:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 19:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit7f8c1226e860b34a5260b7a39e00e65cd81be926
tree8f35121fb9f8fe258a001393fc0dbdc88856d0a3
parent0d7b052cfa804324ff03f16d223782f313e5c855
org-element: Fix timestamps parsing in planning lines

* lisp/org-element.el (org-element-context): Fix timestamps parsing.
* testing/lisp/test-org-element.el (test-org-element/context): Add
  test.
lisp/org-element.el
testing/lisp/test-org-element.el