org.texi: Correct syntax for exporting HTML fragments
authorEric Abrahamsen <eric@ericabrahamsen.net>
Sat, 18 May 2013 02:20:33 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 17:48:46 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit7cc982a767a871122ad17082a82422b28f19d0c6
tree1b31ceea82dee248c53766556c62f3375e550b55
parentc22f5f632bc11e584d9df99efbbe37dfbf50d9af
org.texi: Correct syntax for exporting HTML fragments
doc/org.texi