org-e-latex: Added an attribute to inline images
authorThomas Dye <tsd@tsdye.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 00:04:14 +0000 (14:04 -1000)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit7696081fdb6d21f3790db22d79a01c181d93dd7e
tree2df1f8dc43918dad1377fd45dcd6d43339680832
parent3ea93df5a66e8ec7e0b8bf394d8a6e23e0dd75fd
org-e-latex: Added an attribute to inline images

* contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el (org-e-latex--inline-image): Added an
attribute, :comment-include, to toggle commenting the \includegraphics
call.

Journals sometimes ask for a list of figure captions.
contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el