org-element: Fix error when parsing lowercase keywords
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 16:51:12 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit757f00811d0bdf1e17562eeb4331d872d720f136
tree3301544084cc9cc3bfc7fb990159c249817fd77a
parentd61ce8edd116cb9c1c1de378cd3420f748251961
org-element: Fix error when parsing lowercase keywords

* lisp/org-element.el (org-element-context): Fix error when parsing
  affiliated keywords, e.g. "caption".
* testing/lisp/test-org-element.el: Add test.
lisp/org-element.el
testing/lisp/test-org-element.el