ox-latex: Allow customization of hyperrefsetup
authorJoe Hirn <joseph.hirn@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:40:37 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit73714684e4f8836a80891c053b952151a90b93da
treed12b3b7186684f6eeea5970b21541c358fa55d14
parentbd9e0ad63deb7fe601bb370cf611405eccae4dde
ox-latex: Allow customization of hyperrefsetup

* lisp/ox-latex.el (org-latex-hyperref-template): New variable.
(org-latex-with-hyperref): Remove variable.
(org-latex-template): Use new variable.
lisp/ox-latex.el