Change `org-open-at-point' behaviour in footnote definitions
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit5dd8058c0c779a5b099d473ef885228c7a2c2773
treec0cc7ba812264b381f5ca236d9b8323f5a6ea33f
parent8b2d3645ac655f734d4c9812dd80520330b2edbc
Change `org-open-at-point' behaviour in footnote definitions

* lisp/org.el (org-open-at-point): In a footnote definition, return to
  footnote reference only when point is on the footnote label.
lisp/org.el