Bug in org.texirelease_8.2.5b
authorRasmus <w530@pank.eu>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 12:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit5b7d53e7132ca9dbb06112c9bb34c97f2e410bcf
tree931812e6da6cc6aa92f7f4ebe1dcd296a9509ca4
parentbeeebfb9a6a968306238a5783e0d2f9b5bf09f5d
Bug in org.texi

* org.texi (Global and local cycling): Fix missing '@'.
doc/org.texi