Small typo correction
authorSamuel Loury <konubinixweb@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:25:16 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit5a5ea5d112f714d11776c7c17bdad9abe52cbf8f
tree3c1112c2173e2f881da1ab74101769259dda8d57
parent5b20c9a30e4714e72fe253914712001528f662b6
Small typo correction

TINYCHANGE
lisp/org-agenda.el