ox-texinfo: Small refactoring
authorNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit57644f7ebf8d17ff06969fd4171769b335d57119
treef8c89798a0ddf81e217a7aa91e5ec0eeb58210d7
parente112f3c0df49264998d4ae8df545c9940692f68f
ox-texinfo: Small refactoring

* lisp/ox-texinfo.el (org-texinfo--normalize-headlines): Do not set
  pre blanks since the value is now hard-coded.
(org-texinfo-headline): Force one blank line before contents, when non
empty.  Refactoring.
(org-texinfo-src-block): Refactor code.  Comply to predicate naming.
lisp/ox-texinfo.el