org.el (org-store-link, org-link-search): Fix handling of links to #+NAME and #+TARGE...
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit49b14b02247adeb945e748a670169ef9cdf8c237
tree2564ce7b4b6e7c2fc9d7035fff9c109810f8de65
parent308f380ebc95c1b9ee03819583c762285cbc4d86
org.el (org-store-link, org-link-search): Fix handling of links to #+NAME and #+TARGET keywords

* org.el (org-store-link, org-link-search): Fix handling of
links to #+NAME and #+TARGET keywords.
lisp/org.el