ox-md: Fix blank lines in output
authorNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 14:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 14:21:46 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit3fed03941aa414e20a919c3f4e9952d70184a2d7
tree6b520bc4f06fe53a2d308de0c7b194de9cd2eee4
parentc1bc68550097416b7434e513df3080133e52d578
ox-md: Fix blank lines in output

* lisp/ox-md.el (org-md-separate-elements): Outside of lists, preserve
  blank lines between paragraphs and plain lists.

For example

    Consider this list:

    - three
    - four

should become

  # Another test<a id="sec-2"></a>

  Consider this list:

  -   three
  -   four

Thanks to Rafael for reporting it.
http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.emacs.orgmode/89840
lisp/ox-md.el