Rewrite `org-edit-special' with Elements
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit3ea93df5a66e8ec7e0b8bf394d8a6e23e0dd75fd
tree723ce3cd51b6fb21c286a39fd98f774f3a3045ed
parent2fd88bfd5675fc78a2297c2a1544a66c1a86af75
Rewrite `org-edit-special' with Elements

* lisp/org.el (org-edit-special): Rewrite `org-edit-special' using Org
  Elements tools.  Behaviour should be unchanged.
lisp/org.el