fix semi-backend bug in org-mimerelease_8.2.7
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:40:32 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:05:44 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit3a1e6a3c3aa07a030edcc7a9bb75b4b153c07e59
treee37ac9aee081e3c70757d2f491aac01cc6537441
parentfeca87b9ac4610ef2760f0c16bbce7ddfeb5f163
fix semi-backend bug in org-mime

* contrib/lisp/org-mime.el (org-mime-multipart): Fix bug in use of the
  semi org-mime-library when converting emails to HTML.
contrib/lisp/org-mime.el