ox: Change order of retured elements in `org-export-get-previous-element'
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:16:14 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:17:42 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit367e6805826d11cd728a14cf4e96cb3ccf381c79
tree8f3a690a05a4e8c5b38783f994b49d715b8fdde9
parent7cd6fdcd34469544099d4fdc29bbaa14fc650e54
ox: Change order of retured elements in `org-export-get-previous-element'

* lisp/ox.el (org-export-get-previous-element): Change order of
  retured elements in `org-export-get-previous-element'.
* testing/lisp/test-ox.el: Update test.
lisp/ox.el
testing/lisp/test-ox.el