org-export: Change dispatcher keys and improve UI
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 18:53:22 +0000 (00:23 +0530)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 20:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commit35204a83ddfb08d8f50d1ef1d1888d46de1c12c3
treed71b4374ff6904628909b4d8ef345ff653b88719
parent655ba9f9391e9dafb72a97cea1e327692ac83855
org-export: Change dispatcher keys and improve UI

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export-dispatch-ui,
org-export-dispatch-action): Set export options via control keys.  UI
changes.
contrib/lisp/org-export.el