lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-refile): Documentation improvement
authorGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 23:41:16 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit34900f41d5766c27b520ba88f40a875a20e175b3
treec406265447b65fbabc861a8e1246a2aa744ca978
parent644e602343fc500cf25041c6dc95fadafb50da4f
lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-refile): Documentation improvement

* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-refile): State explicitly that
  '(16) = C-u C-u and that '(64) = C-u C-u C-u.
lisp/org-agenda.el