ob: Fix org-babel-edit-distance for insertion/deletion
authornrichard (geodiff-mac3) <nrichard@ulb.ac.be>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:41:53 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
commit2f9ddaf69981f334812ca4ae32600afdcdaa6aa7
tree78b1d562e423d17ae07b20b0989b57526aea0357
parent29117be8b2d5f41164b0e2239350913146288bf0
ob: Fix org-babel-edit-distance for insertion/deletion

* lisp/ob.el (org-babel-edit-distance): When insertion or deletion are
  needed, make sure the distance is incremented.  In addition, the now
  obsolete mmin function was removed.
lisp/ob.el