Update contributed slide output to use uppercase properties
authorRick Frankel <rick@rickster.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 17:55:32 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:06:15 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit2e04ffe41352c111d13f3f00e24221fd03c2432e
treee11a44edbdcf5b02012f3117b5bfd6b6c581e85e
parent36f5aa316fd008d869d555fb137048319de4cc8f
Update contributed slide output to use uppercase properties

* contrib/lisp/ox-deck.el: Change menu key to ?d to avoid conflict
  with ox-s5.
(org-deck-toc): Use HTML_CONTAINER_CLASS instead of html-container-class.
(org-deck-headline): Simplify code to use HTML_CONTAINER_CLASS
directly, and use org-element-get-relative-level.
(org-deck-item): Use uppercase property.

* contrib/lisp/ox-s5.el (s5): Add configuration variables for S5 meta data.
(org-s5--build-meta-info): ditto.
(org-s5-headline): Simplify code to use HTML_CONTAINER_CLASS directly,
and use org-element-get-relative-level.
(org-s5-plain-list): Use uppercase property.
(org-s5-template-alist): Fix bug. (Don't try and substring nil.)
contrib/lisp/ox-deck.el
contrib/lisp/ox-s5.el