ob-R: Fix redundant code.
authorAaron Ecay <aaronecay@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 04:46:58 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
committerAaron Ecay <aaronecay@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 04:48:10 +0000 (00:48 -0400)
commit2cbaa47fccd076a3883d290ca14eab583effcda8
tree36a9031178d8f08c8b27e0664d14b1c7300872a3
parentd582b3b563aaf3f9ac0283cbd3bb1f765e30bfbf
ob-R: Fix redundant code.

* lisp/ob-R.el (org-babel-R-check-evaluate-package): Fix redundant
code.
lisp/ob-R.el