Fix `org-open-at-point' on tags
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit27fd4d2141fff1c708b5914d4da79a8291fd131c
tree5272c0ebd52cf5624fd8fce41d1dfd01e0a41c11
parent73714684e4f8836a80891c053b952151a90b93da
Fix `org-open-at-point' on tags

* lisp/org.el (org-open-at-point): Fix behaviour on tags.  Small
  refactoring.
lisp/org.el