ox: Implement `inner-template' transcoder
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit1f8c8dc6d6b0f6c9900be44519c00497f8ed89ff
tree33953b7a6fbbd43fa790272f7b28e3cda0ab6e32
parentcc683398d818bf017b41908fac2e652785324773
ox: Implement `inner-template' transcoder

* lisp/ox.el (org-export-as): Call `inner-template' function, if
  available.
* lisp/ox-html.el (org-html-inner-template): New function.
(org-html-template): Move all parts that should be inserted even in
a body-only export into `org-html-inner-template'.
* testing/lisp/test-ox.el: Add tests.
lisp/ox-html.el
lisp/ox.el
testing/lisp/test-ox.el