org-export: Add tools for timestamps
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:52:32 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit1a0f8b5c8b49ba59d21fabebf962c47852a5a14b
treea09ff79f96bbf247635445275ded92b9d1de80ae
parentdadde768f740b79d258e4b1f472aeb5454f38972
org-export: Add tools for timestamps

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export-timestamp-has-time-p,
  org-export-format-timestamp): New functions.
* testing/lisp/test-org-export.el: Add tests.
contrib/lisp/org-export.el
testing/lisp/test-org-export.el