Use empty commented lines as separators when filling comments
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:00:30 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit136081a0d4dfe782f66c70daa5d4f35999dad86a
treef0dda5cc604461b77534e4e30d5aefe6a63378b6
parent681bd0cfd9ede85ed827c354c76637ea49105c52
Use empty commented lines as separators when filling comments

* lisp/org.el (org-fill-paragraph): Use empty commented lines as
  separators when filling comments.  This mimics default behaviour
  from "newcomment.el", which is not used in Org.
* testing/lisp/test-org.el: Add tests.
lisp/org.el
testing/lisp/test-org.el