sub/superscript character has to follow a non-blank character
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:30:16 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:53:14 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit11033a97dc340db7c38c68f2e78dd78230bd7b1c
tree27c01b61cdf57a2e2dbb2d43b7541f5ba710afca
parente024beaa7e1c61af449c4e6814aa398dd9b695b3
sub/superscript character has to follow a non-blank character

* lisp/org.el (org-match-substring-regexp,
  org-match-substring-with-braces-regexp): Update regexp.
  A sub/superscript cannot start anymore at the beginning of the line
  or after a space.
lisp/org.el
testing/lisp/test-org-element.el