Revert "org-element: Change return value for element at point in some corner cases"
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:06:34 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commit0cf7179430f29b98cd77867b71e9aa5cb15be985
treeb567ba67cdec28b37794c4750fa2e20367eb4ed8
parente376137e7187a685d1356c218932f83ac2f412f3
Revert "org-element: Change return value for element at point in some corner cases"

This reverts commit 13e49a63853b95e6033e3e3230dda0b824bc350a.

Conflicts:
lisp/org-element.el
lisp/org-element.el
testing/lisp/test-org-element.el