LaTeX: Update style to use xelatex instead of pdflatex
authorReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:45:43 +0000 (2 21:45 +0100)
committerReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 19:53:08 +0000 (3 20:53 +0100)
editionkainhofer.sty

index 8e4438d..82048a7 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 \ProvidesPackage{editionkainhofer}[2009/04/07]
 
 % \usepackage{url}
-\usepackage[pdftex]{hyperref}
+\usepackage[xetex]{hyperref}
 % \usepackage{url}
 \usepackage{amsmath}
 \usepackage[english,ngerman]{babel}
 \usepackage[normalem]{ulem}
 \usepackage{relsize}
 \usepackage{graphics}
+\usepackage{enumerate}
 
 %%%%% XeLaTeX:
 \usepackage{fontspec}% font selecting commands
 \usepackage{xunicode}% unicode character macros
 \usepackage{xltxtra} % a few fixes and extras
 
-\usepackage[usenames]{color}
+\usepackage[usenames]{color}
 \usepackage{lmodern}
 % \@ifundefined{nopagecolor}{%
 %   \def\nopagecolor{\no@page@color}%