proper alignment for whiteout ff
authorReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:21:11 +0000 (20 18:21 +0200)
committerReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:30:14 +0000 (15 18:30 +0100)
orchestrallily.ily

index 442062f..81211ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1119,7 +1119,7 @@ bracketp = #(make-dynamic-script (markup #:line(#:concat(#:normal-text #:fontsiz
 
 whiteoutp = #(make-dynamic-script (markup #:whiteout #:pad-markup 0.5 #:dynamic "p"))
 whiteoutf = #(make-dynamic-script (markup #:whiteout #:pad-markup 0.5 #:dynamic "f"))
-whiteoutff = #(make-dynamic-script (markup #:whiteout #:pad-markup 0.25 #:dynamic "ff"))
+whiteoutff = #(make-dynamic-script (markup #:whiteout #:pad-markup 0.5 #:dynamic "ff"))
 
 
 cresc = #(make-music 'CrescendoEvent 'span-direction START