Properly implement configurable headers/footers
authorReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 22:43:58 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 22:45:20 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commitec207af3bde37cc8ec6cc74a955e0ca71e79633f
tree3e1e59b0d064289f4834fe481ee0b1fb59648ed2
parentc01d1c4efd208b87fa7e37af8b757099315c2fab
Properly implement configurable headers/footers
editionkainhofer.sty
orchestrallily.ily