LaTeX: Update style to use xelatex instead of pdflatex
authorReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:45:43 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 19:53:08 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commitcbc51359cb85e564607f49fe20c4f164ae3ff0ff
treed571154565cad5c1e56ae47410b812752f0ce16f
parent6c2f91fbf88573caafe60d0a84835116cec8cd4c
LaTeX: Update style to use xelatex instead of pdflatex
editionkainhofer.sty