proper alignment for whiteout ff
authorReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerReinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit699b9c4b752604a42120ab17b30f97f70ce82972
tree43abc8259bd847003913a051bfa2659c92393216
parentbcbbf7cb67bc97841a6243cd103d2fdc615b5536
proper alignment for whiteout ff
orchestrallily.ily