The openocd-0.8.0-rc1 release candidatev0.8.0-rc1
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 17:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 03:54:35 +0000 (07:54 +0400)
commitaf5cd85389ce885c83048817277d9acc018d6ddf
treeaddb6e19053bb6b7da454c175f3f377f2720ec93
parente6907e6d7e4cfc108d03d05dc2686f989ba7213d
The openocd-0.8.0-rc1 release candidate

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
configure.ac