Removed comment as suggested by Brady
authorAp.Muthu <apmuthu@usa.net>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 03:49:37 +0000 (28 09:19 +0530)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 04:01:56 +0000 (27 21:01 -0700)
https://github.com/apmuthu/openemr/commit/0120ccd1cf62b360c5d88c30d69c74715ca22de6#commitcomment-3101816

interface/billing/new_payment.php

index 89cd831..0849dc3 100644 (file)
@@ -97,8 +97,6 @@ if ($mode == "new_payment" || $mode == "distribute")
 //===============================================================================
 if ($mode == "PostPayments" || $mode == "FinishPayments")
 {
-//     $hidden_patient_code=$_REQUEST['hidden_patient_code'];
-//     $payment_id=$_REQUEST['payment_id'];
        $user_id=$_SESSION['authUserID'];
        $created_time = date('Y-m-d H:i:s');
        for($CountRow=1;;$CountRow++)