put clear active patient in table cell of it's own
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:46:35 +0000 (9 10:46 -0500)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:49:06 +0000 (9 10:49 -0500)
interface/main/main_title.php

index b5d71b4..09fe325 100644 (file)
@@ -79,9 +79,10 @@ $res = sqlQuery("select * from users where username='".$_SESSION{"authUser"}."'"
 <tr><td style="vertical-align:text-bottom;">
                <a href='' class="css_button_small" style="margin:0px;vertical-align:top;" id='new0' onClick=" return top.window.parent.left_nav.loadFrame2('new0','RTop','new/new.php')">
                <span><?php echo htmlspecialchars( xl('NEW PATIENT'), ENT_QUOTES); ?></span></a>
-               &nbsp;
+       <td style="vertical-align:text-bottom;">
                <a href='' class="css_button_small" style="margin:0px;vertical-align:top;display:none;" id='clear_active' onClick="javascript:parent.left_nav.clearactive();return false;">
                <span><?php echo htmlspecialchars( xl('CLEAR ACTIVE PATIENT'), ENT_QUOTES); ?></span></a>
+        </td>
        </td></tr>
 <?php } //end of acl_check('patients','demo','',array('write','addonly') if ?>