Problem management fix for Fee Sheet Justify Search and syntax error fix in code_set_...
authorKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:58:29 +0000 (1 12:58 -0400)
committerKevin Yeh <kevinyeh@alum.mit.edu>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:00:12 +0000 (1 13:00 -0400)
custom/code_types.inc.php
interface/forms/fee_sheet/review/fee_sheet_justify_view_model.js

index f647b67..2ba0f22 100644 (file)
@@ -431,7 +431,7 @@ function code_set_search($form_code_type,$search_term="",$count=false,$active=tr
             $common_columns=" codes.id, codes.code_type, codes.modifier, codes.units, codes.fee, " .
                             "codes.superbill, codes.related_code, codes.taxrates, codes.cyp_factor, " .
                             "codes.active, codes.reportable, codes.financial_reporting, ";
-            $columns .= $common_columns . "'" . add_escape_custom($form_code_type) . "' as code_type_name ";
+            $columns = $common_columns . "'" . add_escape_custom($form_code_type) . "' as code_type_name ";
 
             $active_query = '';
             if ($active) {
index 27a26f6..19a2d33 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,8 @@ function choose_search_diag(data,event,parent)
         var new_justify=justify_entry({code: data.code, code_type:data.code_type, description:data.description, selected:true});
         new_justify.source='search';
         new_justify.source_idx=99999;
-        new_justify.create_problem(true);
+        new_justify.create_problem(data.allowed_to_create_problem_from_diagnosis);
+        new_justify.allowed_to_create_problem_from_diagnosis(data.allowed_to_create_problem_from_diagnosis);
         parent.diagnosis_options.push(new_justify);
         parent.added_keys[code_key]=new_justify;
         update_diagnosis_options(parent.diagnosis_options,new_justify);